Text Size  A  A   Twitter Facebook YouTube Instagram Sign Up For Email Updates

Staff Directory


Organizational Chart


 Front Desk: (307) 766-2286

  Employee extensions may be used to access voicemail after hours.

Director and State Geologist

Thomas A. Drean WSGS Director and State Geologist tom.drean@wyo.gov Ext. 223

Outreach and Publications

Christina George Outreach and Publications Manager christina.george@wyo.gov Ext. 231

Administrative Services

Kathy Olson Manager | Administration kathy.olson@wyo.gov Ext. 239
Shari Williamson Accountant shari.williamson@wyo.gov Ext. 251
Niesey Heckart Office Specialist onies.heckart1@wyo.gov Ext. 228
Bridget McGuire Office Specialist II bridget.mcguire@wyo.gov Ext. 254

Energy & Mineral Resources

Erin Campbell Manager | Energy & Minerals erin.campbell@wyo.gov Ext. 230
Wayne Sutherland Gems and Minerals wayne.sutherland@wyo.gov Ext. 247
Robert Gregory Uranium and Trona robert.gregory@wyo.gov Ext. 237
Ranie Lynds Oil, Natural Gas and CO2 ranie.lynds@wyo.gov Ext. 235
Rachel Toner Oil and Natural Gas rachel.toner@wyo.gov Ext. 248
Chris Carroll Coal chris.carroll@wyo.gov Ext. 243

Hazards, Mapping & Water Resources

Seth Wittke Manager | Geologic Hazards seth.wittke@wyo.gov Ext. 244
Jim Rodgers Geologic Analysis james.rodgers@wyo.gov Ext. 255
Jim Stafford Natural Resource Analysis james.stafford@wyo.gov Ext. 252
Karl Taboga Hydrogeology karl.taboga@wyo.gov Ext. 226
Andrea Loveland Structure, Mapping and Fossils andrea.loveland@wyo.gov Ext. 240
Jacob Carnes General Geology jacob.carnes1@wyo.gov Ext. 225

Information Management & Technology

David Lucke Manager | GIS/IM david.lucke@wyo.gov Ext. 232
Suzanne Luhr GIS Map Editing suzanne.luhr@wyo.gov Ext. 250
Phyllis Ranz GIS Resources phyllis.ranz@wyo.gov Ext. 236